[MY] HoN Rookie Circuit 2013

<< Back
Published on Monday, 15 July 2013 17:53

New to the competitive scene? Tired of being matched up early against teams which are highly superior in experienced and going home a little too early in the day? While not to worry for you rookies, Garena proudly brings you a "HoN Rookie Circuit" specifically for you new teams to get the all the much needed exposure before you take on the more seasoned teams!

Sweet prizes are available up for grabs for the first 8 teams ranging from cold hard cash to Steelseries HoN products. So if you have a goal or a dream which happens to be the next Champion of the future TMHNC, this tournament will be your stepping stone; find your friends, start training today under an awesome team name as soon as possible and we will be anticipating you all to be there!

Date: 28th July 2013
Time: 10am – 8pm

Invasion Desa Jaya
17, Jalan 11, Taman Desa Jaya, 52100 Kepong, Kuala Lumpur.

View Larger Map
(Google Map:

Team(s): Max 32 teams
Tournament Mode: Single Elimination
Registration Fee: F.O.C
Match Format: Single Elimination “(Final Round: Best of 3)”
Team Size: 5 vs 5
Game Mode: Lock Pick
Game Options: Tournament Rules

arrow 1st:       RM 300 (team) + HoN-Steelseries Mouse Pads x 5
arrow 2nd:     RM 200 (team) + HoN-Steelseries Mouse Pads x 5
arrow 3rd:      RM 100 (team) + HoN-Steelseries Mouse Pads x 5
arrow 4th:      3,000 Silver Coins (team) + HoN Limited Keychains x 5

arrow 5th:      1,500 Silver Coins (team) + 3 day Legacy (team)
arrow 6th:      1,000 Silver Coins (team) + 3 day Legacy (team)
arrow 7th:      500 Silver Coins (team) + 1 day Legacy (team)
arrow 8th:      500 Silver Coins (team) + 1 day Legacy (team)

*Prizes are subjected to changes on the sole discretion of the Management.

Valid Sign-ups before 19th July 2013 will receive 14 Days Legacy and One Fortune Card / Treasure Card.

Late teams will be given 15 minutes grace, thereafter their spot will be given to the next team on the wait list. If there are no teams on the wait list, it will be a walkover for the opponent team.

Changes to applies to Top 8 Qualified Teams from TMHNC 2012. (Exception: Not more than 1 player from ex-Top 8 teams from TMHNC 2012 allowed in a registered team.)


Click Here to discuss @ FORUM!