[TMHNC]: Registration for June Online Qualifier

<< Back
Published on Friday, 15 June 2012 16:37

Garena is pleased to announce Neo Ev0lutionz (NEOs) as the champion of Johor Offline Qualifier. Emerging first of the give 16 spots, NEOs has successfully seeded their way to the 5th qualifying spot in the Grand Finals of TMHNC. Today, we would like to announce the commencement of the registration for June Online Qualifier. The champion of this qualifier will bring home a total prize pool of RM 10,000. This qualifier will ensure the participants a slot to fight for the RM340,000 during the TMHNC Grand Finals this coming December. Below is the link to the registration page of the upcoming June Online Qualifier! So what are you waiting for? Gather your team and register now!



Tournament information:
Tournament Date : June 23th & 24th 2012
Registration closes on : June 20th 2012
Format: Best-of-one and Best-of-three for Finals
Prize: RM 10,000

Team captains please be informed that it is your sole duty to inform the designated TMHNC staffs at least 2 days before the tournament date should a change of player be needed. No further requests for a player change will be entertained should it come after the designated time. This will also apply to NAME CHANGING requests as well.The teams listed below have already been qualified for the Grand Finals.

All players attached to the team are NOT allowed to compete in any future qualifiers. Failure to abide by this rule will result in disqualification of both the team and the players in it from the entire duration of the competition regardless of previous qualification.

List of Qualified Teams :

Orange Esports Gaming Malaysia
1. Choong "Shuiyu" Wah
2. Way "MrGhost" Yoong
3. Yean "wangwang_" Seong
4. Yin "XXF_" Fong
5. Kent "handelababy" Noon
6. Jung "_dabeliuteef" Liong

HoNPortal Malaysia
1. Daniel "Perfection" Chong
2. Kieran "ZergRush" Lam
3. Siang "SpikeMelon" Hor
4. Jared "SpazMo" Tan
5. Jun "DevilBl00D" Hung
6. Sora "MizziMarru

1. Kah "Nick_Oks`" Seng
2. Kah "`kiDDO' Poh
3. Chun "CeeWhy`" Yuan
4. Weng "TiSisSPARTA" Chung
5. Ming "wiNddddz`" Chun

Lon3ly Gaming
1. Kheng "YangYang`O_o" Yang
2. Mun "ChinChin`O_o" Tou
3. Jet "`bobolutz" Xhen
4. Eric "xNeWb" Tan
5. Jai "Mousetwo" Liang
6. Er "GWithTheFlow" Min

NEO Ev0lutionz
1. Mursalin "SoLo`AsEveR" Talib
2. Kean "MH_Genie" Fung
3. Zu "BBnEE" Yi
4. Lerh "Shinde" Feng
5. Yan "`Rabbit" Chong

If you require any further information regarding this tournament, kindly refer to our FAQ section.

For any inquiries, please do not hesitate to send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or contact 0123948223 (Li Ly). You may also dial 0322823493 (Shiong Soon).

Discuss this here